Family Guy Season 6 (Vol 7)

The collection also features an all-star line-up of celebrity guests including Johnny Knoxville (“Jackass”); Bob Barker (“The Price Is Right”); Andy Dick (“The Andy Dick Show”); Sinbad (Jingle All the Way); Chace Crawford (“Gossip Girl”); Seth Rogen (Knocked Up); Frank Sinatra Jr. and Barry Manilow. “Family Guy” Volume Seven features 13 episodes from the hysterical sixth and seventh season in a collectible three-disc set loaded with never-before-seen extras only available on DVD; including UNCENSORED commentary on every episode; 29 deleted scenes; three animatic episodes with optional commentary and several featurettes.

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Family Guy Season 6 (Vol 7)”

Your email address will not be published.